Route Planner to Avoid Traffic
START
FINISH
Loading Traffic Details

Traffic Craigellachie

SLIGHT
SEVERE
FULL SCREEN UPDATED: 00:18
WE NEED YOUR HELP We've been forced to remove features such as traffic flow, road closures etc due to Google's new extortionate pricing. So that we can bring them back to you, and to gauge interest, would you be willing to pay £2 a month to bring these best features back? YESNO
Don't know
×
×

Current traffic around Craigellachie

The following traffic incidents and congestion for Craigellachie have been reported by Highways England, Traffic Scotland, Traffic Wales or Transport for London (TfL) in the last two hours:

A939 TOMINTOUL 10 KM SOUTH AT BRIDGE OF LEACHD - SNOW GATE CLOSURE
A939 is closed at the snow gate at Tomintoul due to adverse weather conditions.
Nearest town: 18.28 miles from Craigellachie.


There are no current incidents in this location.

Roadworks

ROADWORKS 9.68MI FROM HUNTLY.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Sunday, 17 Jan 2021 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 22 Jan 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 9.63 miles from Craigellachie.
ROADWORKS 12.76MI FROM ELGIN.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 15 Jan 2021 - 00:00 End Date: Monday, 18 Jan 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 0.26 miles from Craigellachie.
ROADWORKS 9.98MI FROM HUNTLY.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020 - 00:00 End Date: Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 8.92 miles from Craigellachie.
ROADWORKS 11.88MI FROM AVIEMORE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 24 Aug 2020 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 05 Feb 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 18.66 miles from Craigellachie.
ROADWORKS 11.91MI FROM AVIEMORE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 31 Aug 2020 - 00:00 End Date: Wednesday, 03 Feb 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 18.64 miles from Craigellachie.
ROADWORKS 1.29MI FROM ELGIN.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021 - 00:00 End Date: Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 12.09 miles from Craigellachie.
ROADWORKS 10.56MI FROM ELGIN.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 10 Jul 2020 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 10 Jul 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 17.76 miles from Craigellachie.

Traffic in Nearby Villages

Let's Get Social

Get in touch with us or stay up to date with our latest news and updates.

Follow us on Facebook See Traffic Update on Twitter See our Pinterest Images View our Blog

Live Email Traffic Alerts

Get live email alerts whenever there is a traffic incident or roadworks on the roads you travel that may cause congestion or jams.

Sign up for free alerts

LEGAL NOTICE

Please remember that it is against the law to use your mobile phone without a hands-free kit whilst driving. If you're caught by the police driving whilst using a hand-held phone you'll get an automatic fixed penalty notice, 6 points on your licence and a fine of £200. A court could also disqualify you from driving.

Elsewhere on the web

Highways Agency TrafficHighways England

Official source of traffic updates.

The AA Route PlannerThe AA

AA road and motorway traffic news and route planner.

Traffic CymruTraffic Cymru

The Welsh government's traffic information service for Wales.

Traffic ScotlandTraffic Scotland

Live traffic conditions and news for Scotland's road network.

Advertise on Traffic UpdateYOUR AD HERE

Advertise to millions of motorists, holidaymakers and commuters.

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Sunday, 17 January 2021 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 22 January 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 9.63 miles from Craigellachie.

57.55--2.97

A939 is closed at the snow gate at Tomintoul due to adverse weather conditions.
Nearest town: 18.28 miles from Craigellachie.

57.22--3.27

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 15 January 2021 - 00:00 End Date: Monday, 18 January 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 0.26 miles from Craigellachie.

57.48--3.21

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - 00:00 End Date: Tuesday, 19 January 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 8.92 miles from Craigellachie.

57.54--2.99

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 24 August 2020 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 05 February 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 18.66 miles from Craigellachie.

57.32--3.61

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 31 August 2020 - 00:00 End Date: Wednesday, 03 February 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 18.64 miles from Craigellachie.

57.32--3.61

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Tuesday, 12 January 2021 - 00:00 End Date: Wednesday, 13 January 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 12.09 miles from Craigellachie.

57.65--3.3

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 10 July 2020 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 10 July 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 17.76 miles from Craigellachie.

57.61--3.61