Route Planner to Avoid Traffic
START
FINISH
Loading Traffic Details

Traffic Auchinleish

SLIGHT
SEVERE
FULL SCREENUPDATED: 08:43
WE NEED YOUR HELP We've been forced to remove features such as traffic flow, road closures etc due to Google's new extortionate pricing. So that we can bring them back to you, and to guage interest, would you be willing to pay £2 a month to bring these best features back? YESNO
Don't know
×
×

Current traffic in Auchinleish

The following traffic incidents and congestion for Auchinleish have been reported by Highways England, Traffic Scotland, Traffic Wales or Transport for London (TfL) in the last two hours:


There are no current incidents in this location.

Roadworks

ROADWORKS 9.28MI FROM PITLOCHRY.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 10 Dec 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Thursday, 20 Dec 2018 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 15.22 miles from Auchinleish.
ROADWORKS 4.87MI FROM PITLOCHRY.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 10 Dec 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Thursday, 13 Dec 2018 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 13.66 miles from Auchinleish.
ROADWORKS 9.4MI FROM PITLOCHRY.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Sunday, 09 Dec 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 15 Dec 2018 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 15.34 miles from Auchinleish.
ROADWORKS 7.97MI FROM PERTH.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 26 Nov 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 16.62 miles from Auchinleish.
ROADWORKS 9.65MI FROM BLAIRGOWRIE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 12 Nov 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 15.03 miles from Auchinleish.
ROADWORKS 9.46MI FROM BLAIRGOWRIE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 20 Aug 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Monday, 31 Dec 2018 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 15.02 miles from Auchinleish.
ROADWORKS 4.55MI FROM PITLOCHRY.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 24 Sep 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 14 Dec 2018 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 13.72 miles from Auchinleish.

Traffic in Nearby Villages

Let's Get Social

Get in touch with us or stay up to date with our latest news and updates.

Follow us on Facebook See Traffic Update on Twitter See our Pinterest Images View our Blog

Live Email Traffic Alerts

Get live email alerts whenever there is a traffic incident or roadworks on the roads you travel that may cause congestion or jams.

Sign up for free alerts

LEGAL NOTICE

Please remember that it is against the law to use your mobile phone without a hands-free kit whilst driving. If you're caught by the police driving whilst using a hand-held phone you'll get an automatic fixed penalty notice, 6 points on your licence and a fine of £200. A court could also disqualify you from driving.

Elsewhere on the web

Highways Agency TrafficHighways England

Official source of traffic updates.

The AA Route PlannerThe AA

AA road and motorway traffic news and route planner.

Traffic CymruTraffic Cymru

The Welsh government's traffic information service for Wales.

Traffic ScotlandTraffic Scotland

Live traffic conditions and news for Scotland's road network.

Advertise on Traffic UpdateYOUR AD HERE

Advertise to millions of motorists, holidaymakers and commuters.

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 10 December 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 15.22 miles from Auchinleish.

56.58--3.62

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 10 December 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 13.66 miles from Auchinleish.

56.64--3.65

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Sunday, 09 December 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 15.34 miles from Auchinleish.

56.57--3.62

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 26 November 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 22 December 2018 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 16.62 miles from Auchinleish.

56.51--3.51

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 12 November 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 15.03 miles from Auchinleish.

56.56--3.58

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 20 August 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Monday, 31 December 2018 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 15.02 miles from Auchinleish.

56.56--3.58

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 24 September 2018 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 14 December 2018 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 13.72 miles from Auchinleish.

56.64--3.66