Route Planner to Avoid Traffic
START
FINISH
Loading Traffic Details

Traffic Airlie

SLIGHT
SEVERE
FULL SCREENUPDATED: 01:48
WE NEED YOUR HELP We've been forced to remove features such as traffic flow, road closures etc due to Google's new extortionate pricing. So that we can bring them back to you, and to gauge interest, would you be willing to pay £2 a month to bring these best features back? YESNO
Don't know
×
×

Current traffic around Airlie

The following traffic incidents and congestion for Airlie have been reported by Highways England, Traffic Scotland, Traffic Wales or Transport for London (TfL) in the last two hours:


There are no current incidents in this location.

Roadworks

ROADWORKS 8.99MI FROM PERTH.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 14.53 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 8.23MI FROM FORFAR.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Thursday, 17 Oct 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 16.74 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 8.23MI FROM FORFAR.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Thursday, 17 Oct 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 16.74 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 1.78MI FROM PERTH.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Sunday, 06 Oct 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 19.86 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 4.44MI FROM DUNDEE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 07 Oct 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 12.15 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 3.7MI FROM DUNDEE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 07 Oct 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 11.65 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 2.15MI FROM DUNDEE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 11.56 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 1.71MI FROM DUNDEE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 11 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 12.94 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 1.81MI FROM DUNDEE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 11 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 13.05 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 0.73MI FROM DUNDEE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Tuesday, 01 Oct 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 11.89 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 3.95MI FROM PERTH.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 17 Jun 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 18.37 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 8.51MI FROM BLAIRGOWRIE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 01 Jul 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 17.19 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 3.4MI FROM PERTH.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 01 Feb 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 30 Apr 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 18.71 miles from Airlie.
ROADWORKS 8.49MI FROM BLAIRGOWRIE.
Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 01 Feb 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 30 Apr 2021 - 00:00 Delay: Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 17.16 miles from Airlie.

Traffic in Nearby Villages

Let's Get Social

Get in touch with us or stay up to date with our latest news and updates.

Follow us on Facebook See Traffic Update on Twitter See our Pinterest Images View our Blog

Live Email Traffic Alerts

Get live email alerts whenever there is a traffic incident or roadworks on the roads you travel that may cause congestion or jams.

Sign up for free alerts

LEGAL NOTICE

Please remember that it is against the law to use your mobile phone without a hands-free kit whilst driving. If you're caught by the police driving whilst using a hand-held phone you'll get an automatic fixed penalty notice, 6 points on your licence and a fine of £200. A court could also disqualify you from driving.

Elsewhere on the web

Highways Agency TrafficHighways England

Official source of traffic updates.

The AA Route PlannerThe AA

AA road and motorway traffic news and route planner.

Traffic CymruTraffic Cymru

The Welsh government's traffic information service for Wales.

Traffic ScotlandTraffic Scotland

Live traffic conditions and news for Scotland's road network.

Advertise on Traffic UpdateYOUR AD HERE

Advertise to millions of motorists, holidaymakers and commuters.

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 18 October 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 14.53 miles from Airlie.

56.43--3.2

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Sunday, 20 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 16.74 miles from Airlie.

56.73--2.72

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Sunday, 20 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 16.74 miles from Airlie.

56.73--2.72

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Sunday, 06 October 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 18 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 19.86 miles from Airlie.

56.42--3.47

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 07 October 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Sunday, 22 December 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 12.15 miles from Airlie.

56.46--3.06

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 07 October 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Sunday, 22 December 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 11.65 miles from Airlie.

56.47--3.05

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 11.56 miles from Airlie.

56.48--3.01

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 23 September 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 11 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 12.94 miles from Airlie.

56.48--2.94

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 23 September 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 11 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 13.05 miles from Airlie.

56.48--2.94

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 11.89 miles from Airlie.

56.49--2.95

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 17 June 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 18.37 miles from Airlie.

56.45--3.47

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Monday, 01 July 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Tuesday, 31 December 2019 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 17.19 miles from Airlie.

56.54--3.54

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 01 February 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 30 April 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 18.71 miles from Airlie.

56.44--3.47

Caution roadworks - Start Date: Friday, 01 February 2019 - 00:00 End Date: Friday, 30 April 2021 - 00:00 Delay Information: No reported delay.
Nearest town: 17.16 miles from Airlie.

56.54--3.54