Route Planner to Avoid Traffic
START
FINISH

South Eastern franchise public consultation events cancelled

Events planned as part of the public consultation for the South Eastern franchise have been cancelled.

South Eastern franchise public consultation events cancelled

Published: 25 April 2017
By Chris Haycock



Events planned as part of the public consultation for the South Eastern franchise have been cancelled following the announcement of a general election on 8 June.

The following events will now not take place:

Date and time Location
Tuesday 25 April 2017 4pm to 7pm London St Pancras, Station concourse
Monday 8 May 2017 4pm to 7pm London Bridge, Station concourse
Tuesday 9 May 2017 4pm to 7pm Gravesend, Civic Centre, DA12 1AU
Wednesday 10 May 2017 4pm to 7pm Canterbury, Westgate Hall, CT1 2BT

The planned stakeholder event at Woolwich Town Hall on Thursday 27 April will also now not take place.

The consultation remains open until 23 May 2017. Please visit the Future of South Eastern rail services consultation page for details of how to respond.

Rail media enquiries


Highways England news licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0

comments powered by Disqus


Other Stories

Web transport news roundup | Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Our daily roundup of traffic and travel news and press releases from official transport sources

News in brief | Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Our daily roundup of traffic and travel news and press releases from official transport sources

Transport & traffic summary | Monday, 22 May 2017

Our daily roundup of traffic and travel news and press releases from official transport sources

Traffic & travel news roundup | Sunday, 21 May 2017

Our daily roundup of traffic and travel news and press releases from official transport sources

Transport & traffic summary | Saturday, 20 May 2017

Our daily roundup of traffic and travel news and press releases from official transport sources

News in brief | Friday, 19 May 2017

Our daily roundup of traffic and travel news and press releases from official transport sources